White Sand Vacationrental

IMG_5731

Welcome to the SeaClusion Guest Book

Hey everyone! Sarah and I place a guestbook in every one of our homes and encourage folks to leave their comments and suggestions for us. Our goal is to make each home the most comfortable place to vacation and for guests to see just what others have experienced at our beach houses. Thanks to all for staying with us and for the great feedback! – Trevor

2017

4-21-17

Wow! What a phenomenal vacay!  We had such a great time making memories with our families (Nol’s, Haines+ Darprls).  My kids first time seeing the beach plus having fun in the ocean!  We build Sandcastle‘s and bodyboarded, found seashells, and even spotted dolphins twice! Seeing the kids laugh and play together was the absolute best! The house!… Wow… It is just perfect! Everything about it. We have zero complaints. It is set up beautifully. The pool is gorgeous and to be able to have it heat it was great! The kids enjoyed the late night swims! We really do not want to leave! We will definitely be back next year!  Thank you so, so much. ❤️, The Nol’s + Haines

 

Thanks for letting us use this wonderful house. My family and I loved it! We had a great time riding the waves at the beach and then coming back to the house in swimming in the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the couches and chairs were perfect. We come to Destin every year and this is one of our favorites. We love this house very much and hope to stay here again someday! -Addison, Louisville, KY, Age, 9

 

Thanks for letting us stay in this beautiful house. Everything was amazing. Yours truly, the Kirks and Terry’s

 

June, 2017

Once again we had a  fabulous family get together. The weather wasn’t perfect but the vacation and your lovely house was great. The Curl family

 

Here we are at the end of our vacation that went by too fast. We had an awesome trip and made plenty of memories. The weather was perfect with only one rainy day! The house was the perfect fit for us! The cannons, Mesa, Sears, Tomlinsons, Marissa Bella and Blake and Avery 🙂 Texas and Virginia

 

July 4, 2017 Bella nine years old

This was super fun! It was our first time in Destin and have a lot of fun! The pool was great and the beds were great! Thank you for letting us use a great house at a great beach.

 

Yearly family vacation 2017!

We had a great time!

❤️ Tallahassee Florida Washington DC Houston Texas Florence Kentucky

 

8-4-2017

First family trip to Destin, and it was one to remember. Have four beautiful, sunny days, warm ocean water, and a beautiful home to stay in. This area is gorgeous and we hope to visit again soon. Thank you, the swings, Carol’s, and Bennigan’s Michigan Ohio

 

August 5 to the 12th 2017

Our family vacation was more than we could’ve imagined! Your home is in a beach house it’s a beach home that made us feel so welcome! We love it! My kids love the pool and bunkbeds and we can’t wait to come back to create more memories! Thank you, the Merhebs Brittany, Michael, Rihanna, sissy and Michelle

Hi, my name is Julio. I love the pool and golf cart too. We love it here! So wonderful. Thank you. The O’Donell family

 

September 9 through the 16th 2017

Thank you from Texas! We had a great time; the house was perfect. No hurricane can scare us away! Thanks Renée Wendy Holly and Tiffany!

 

September 16 to the 23rd 2017

Waycross policy  we had an awesome time  in the Destin, Fort Walton Beach area. Excellent accommodations. Thank you.

September 23 through September 30 17

Lummus family

The Lummus family, family of 11, love our wonderful vacation here. It wasn’t your normal trip… This was a trip of love. Currently my grandparents celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary this past summer. 50 years! There a gift to their two children and five grandchildren was a week at the beach. Because of their beautiful love story, we were all able to come down for the week and celebrate the love since 1967! Thank you so much for having such a wonderful house. Everything was absolutely amazing. Much love from the Lummus family

 

 

2013

This was our families first spring break vacation in Destin. Our kids (5) range from 10–27, this house was so accommodating for all of us. We were able to use the pool all of the time as it was heated and that helped so much on the half sunny days. We all had the best time here and this may become our new vacation spot, it was the outterbanks the water and sand here are so awesome. The house is totally equipped in the kitchen however we ate out most of the time because Mom is on vacation. Thank you for letting us stay in this dream house and we hope to be back next spring break! The Maynes 2013

April 12th

Thanks so much-we had a blast—-the house just perfect for us!! The kitchen is a cook’s dream- you have thought of everything….. we loved every moment of our vacation– Thank you!!!! The Sullivans + Roberts Duluth, Georgia

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. All our children, grandchildren and one great grand child came. They all thought this was the perfect place for us to make memories together. We hope to come back next year. They all said this should be an annual event. Kitchen was wonderful and well stocked. Home away from home! The Lee’s 2013 – May 11 – 18 Clarksville, GA, Greenville, SC, Forest Park, GA, Augusta, GA, Covington, GA, McDonough, GA

May 2013

Well, the week flew by, + we are all sad that it’s over. The vacation was tons of fun + the house is not only accomodating in every aspect, but very decorative + clean as well!! We loved the heated pool + appreciated all the kitchen gadjets, TV entertainment, +free Wi-Fi (especially on those rainy days!) Thanks so much for a wonderful family vacation!! The Fugetts, Jensens & Steichens – Illinois

10 May 13

We had a great family reunion (TX, IA & WA) Enjoyed the house facilities, pool & the golf cart of course. We were fascinated by the birds which sang to us all day. The Tippiwos

Wow! Did we pick a winner! Thank you for making our stay pleasant and enjoyable! Liz Conner and Family

6-29-2013

The Curl Family:

*Annapolis, MD

*Savannah, GA

*Mobile, AL

This is one of our favorite Family Vacation Homes. Thank you so much for making everything so user – Friendly. We enjoyed making Gourmet Meals in your great kitchen, playing in your wonderful pool and riding in the golf cart to the gorgeous beach. Thank you so much! The Curls

6-29-7-6-13

The Wahlinghans Family-

We enjoyed your beautiful house for our family vacation. The golf cart was a real plus. The rainy weather was a down-side, but the pool saved us. Our group of kids and grand kids always enjoy Destin. Thank you. The Jim Wahlinghans Family Maria Stein, OH

From the Pye + Stansifer Families 7-7/13

We loved this house, pool + golf cart. We have been to Destin before and this definitely our favorite destination. We will be back. None of us wanted to leave! 🙁 Thanks for everything! Pye n Stansifer

7/13-20/13

From the “Sheets, Stevens, Sturgill” Families

Loved the house – perfect for grandparents, parents + children to get together + create special memories. Thanks!! from Sandy Hook, Kentucky the 3-S’s!

7-20-13 to 7-27-13

From the McClelland, Rosko Wilkinson Family

Wow what a wonderful vacation we had. This house had everything we could possibly need. This was a family vacation with 4 different families and the house was perfect. The favorite by far was the golf cart and the pool was amazing. Thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful home. The consensus was when we come back to Destin we want to stay here! Stephanie McClelland

July 27 – August 4, 2013

Thank you for sharing your home with us! We have been doing family vacations in Destin for nine years and your backyard is the best!! We had four families staying here this week and your home had room for all of us. We made lasting memories that we will always remember. Thank you for sharing your piece of heaven with us :). The Freemans, The Hulfachors, The Huges, The Cummins

August 10-17 2013

Thank you for sharing this beautiful home with us! The back yard is amazing! Our families truely enjoyed staying in this home. The Crawford’s, The Side’s & The Fosters

Sept 7-14

We loved your home! Thank you so much. So kid friendly, private back yard. Kids loved it here! We celebrated my sons 6th birthday – he absolutely had the greatest time! We enjoyed every minute!! The Johnson + Kyle Families

Sept. 14-21

WOW!! We vacation every year and this was by far our favorite! Thanks, Sarah and Trevor for thinking of everything. We don’t ever need to go anywhere else. We will be back! A much needed vacation – and it was PERFECT!!! The Harvey’s, Bechtler’s, McDonald’s, Muncy’s

p.s. “The Crab Trap” – great place to eat.

Copyright © www.whitesandvacationrental.com 2012-2014 All Rights Reserved. Website Development And Promotion By Abaan Outsourcing
Job Opportunities  |   Blog